AAO Network Meetings

Over the coming weeks, the AAO team will be focusing more closely on the topics of digital programming and online content. Upcoming meetings are listed below, and we strongly encourage that a representative or two from your organization participate. These are support groups, if you will, in what will likely become a series of regularly scheduled info exchanges and general check-ins.

 

UPCOMING MEETINGS WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON.

 

PAST MEETINGS

 

Public Programs Network
Friday, March 27

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Architecture and Design Education (A+DEN) Network
Tuesday, March 31

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Public Programs Network
Friday, April 17

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

CEO Network Meeting
Friday, April 24

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Exhibition Planning During COVID-19
Wednesday, May 6

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Tours Network Check-in: Establishing Your Virtual Tour
Friday, May 8

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Fundraising Strategies During COVID-19
Tuesday, May 12

 

A+DEN Check-In: Summer Camps (Virtual and In-Person)
Friday, May 15

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Exhibitions Network Check-in
Tuesday, Jun 30

SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING COMING SOON.
 

CEO Network Meet-Up
Tuesday, Jul 7

SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING COMING SOON.
 

A+DEN Committee Check-In
Thursday, July 9

SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING COMING SOON.
 

Public Programs Network Call
Tuesday, July 28

SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING COMING SOON.